null

Agricultural Biotechnology

Research Units & Personnel

Here you will find information on our many talented scientists currently working in biotechnology in various disciplines across the Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources.

Agricultural Economics

Dr. Tracy Boyer - Faculty Web Page
tracy.boyer@okstate.edu

Dr. Chanjuim Chung - Faculty Web Page
chanjin.chung@okstate.edu

Dr. Mike DicksFaculty Web Page
michael.dicks@okstate.edu

Dr. Francis Epplin - Faculty Web Page
f.epplin@okstate.edu

Dr. Rodney Holcomb - Faculty Web Page
rodney.holcomb@okstate.edu

Dr. Philip Kenkel - Faculty Web Page
phil.kenkel@okstate.edu

Dr. Jayson Lusk - Faculty Web Page
jayson.lusk@okstate.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Vitale - Faculty Web Page
jeffrey.vitale@okstate.edu 

Animal Science

Dr. Glenn ZhangFaculty Web Page
guolong@okstate.edu

Dr. Raluca Mateescu - Faculty Web Page
raluca@okstate.edu

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Dr. Randy Allen - Faculty Web Page
randy.allen@okstate.edu

Dr. Estela Arrese - Faculty Web Page
destela@okstate.edu

Dr. Junpeng Deng - Faculty Web Page
jungpeng.deng@okstate.edu

Dr. Steve Hartson - Faculty Web Page
steven.hartson@okstate.edu

Dr. Peter Hoyt - Faculty Web Page
peter.r.hoyt@okstate.edu

Dr. Ramamurthy Mahalingam - Faculty Web Page
ramamurthy.mahalingam@okstate.edu

Dr. Robert Matts - Faculty Web Page
robert.matts@okstate.edu

Dr. Ulrich Melcher - Faculty Web Page
ulrich.melcher@okstate.edu

Dr. Rita K. Miller - Faculty Web Page
rita.miller@okstate.edu

Dr. Andrew Mort - Faculty Web Page
andrew.mort@okstate.edu

Dr. Jose Luis Soulages - Faculty Web Page
jose.soulages@okstate.edu

Dr. Ramanjulu Sunkar - Faculty Web Page
ramanjulu.sunkar@okstate.edu

Dr. Chang-An Yu - Faculty Web Page
changan.yu@okstate.edu

Dr. Linda Yu - Faculty Web Page
linda.yu@okstate.edu

Biosystems & Agricultural Engineering

Dr. Yu (Jessie) Mao - Faculty Web Page
yu.mao@okstate.edu 

Entomology & Plant Pathology

Dr. Carol Bender - Faculty Web Page
carol.bender@okstate.edu

Dr. Jack Dillwith - Faculty Web Page
jack.dillwith@okstate.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Fletcher - Faculty Web Page
jacqueline.fletcher@okstate.edu

Dr. Haobo Jiang - Faculty Web Page
haobo.jiang@okstate.edu

Dr. Francisco Ochoa-Corona - Faculty Web Page
francisco.ochoa_corona@okstate.edu

Dr. Jeanmarie Verchot-Lubicz - Faculty Web Page
verchot.lubicz@okstate.edu

Dr. Astri Wayadande - Faculty Web Page
a.wayadande@okstate.edu 

Natural Resources Ecology & Management

Dr. Charles G. Tauer - Faculty Web Page
chuck.tauer@okstate.edu 

Plant & Soil Sciences

Dr. Million Tadege - Faculty Web Page
million.tadege@okstate.edu

Dr. Yanqi Wu - Faculty Web Page
yanqi.wu@okstate.edu

Dr. Liuling Yan - Faculty Web Page
liuling.yan@okstate.edu 

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture

Dr. Niels O. Maness - Faculty Web Page
niels.maness@okstate.edu

Document Actions
Oklahoma State University - Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.5000